The Exopolitical State of the Planet: The Ukraine & Israel-Palestine Wars, Manufacturing WWIII, the Battle over Consciousness & Extraterrestrial Disclosure

Unlisted
Cover Photo

Nov

25

7:00pm

The Exopolitical State of the Planet: The Ukraine & Israel-Palestine Wars, Manufacturing WWIII, the Battle over Consciousness & Extraterrestrial Disclosure

By Dr Salla Webinars

Unlisted
In his first “State of the Planet” webinar, Dr. Michael Salla will review major geopolitical hotspots around the world and how these connect with extraterrestrial visitation and official disclosure initiatives. It is becoming abundantly clear to more and more observers that violent conflicts worldwide are engineered by a sinister behind-the-scenes group of powerful global interests called the Cabal, Illuminati, or Deep State. This global cabal has long planned such conflicts for its nefarious agenda to divide and conquer humanity.
Historically, the Deep State has worked with the regressive extraterrestrial groups who have now largely vacated our solar system due to the arrival of more senior intergalactic visitors who are currently monitoring the Earth’s transition into a 5th-density global civilization. In his final 2023 webinar, Dr Salla will explain the Big Picture of how attempts are being made to disrupt humanity’s burgeoning consciousness by manufacturing the threat of WWIII and delaying the momentum of extraterrestrial disclosure.
Dr. Michael Salla is uniquely suited to give an Exopolitical State of the Planet due to his more than three decades background as a researcher and professor in international peace and conflict resolution since 1989 and as a pioneer in the field of Exopolitics.
Date: November 25, 2023 — 11 am (PDT), 2 pm (EDT), 6 pm (GMT)
Length: 2-hour presentation, plus 30 min Q & A

hosted by

Dr Salla Webinars

Dr Salla Webinars

Open in Android app

for a better experience